Name Title E-mail
Administration
Seraydarian Manoug Principal Seraydarian@dickranianschool.org
Office Staff
Abramyan Vartan Computer Teacher and Programmer Abramyan@dickranianschool.org
Mazloumian Arpy Administrative Assistant Arpy@dickranianschool.org
Rshtuni Mesrop Dean of Students
Tascian-Williams Mary MTW - College Counselor, Gov. Relations Tascian-Williams@dickranianschool.org
Elementary
Asatryan Lusine 5th Grade Homeroom Teacher Asatryan@dickranianschool.org
Ashikyan Satenik 2nd Grade Homeroom Teacher Ashikyan@dickranianschool.org
Bezdikian Aline Kindergarten Teacher bezdikian@dickranianschool.org
Karagezyan Annie 1st Grade Homeroom Teacher Karagezyan@dickranianschool.org
Keshishyan Komitas Music Teacher Keshishyan@dickranianschool.org
Marikyan Madlena Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Marikyan@dickranianschool.org
Nahapetyan Tamara Pre-Kindergarten TA Nahapetyan@dickranianschool.org
Shanlian Victoria 4th Grade Homeroom Teacher Shanlian@dickranianschool.org
Tatoian Violet 3rd Grade HomeroomTeacher Tatoian@dickranianschool.org
Umroyan Emma Elementary Armenian Teacher Umroyan@dickranianschool.org
Vardanyan Ani Art Teacher vardanyan@dickranianschool.org
Junior High School
Braun Oliver Junior High Science & Biology Teacher
Isajane Zorik Athletic Director Isajane@dickranianschool.org
Melkumyan Maria Junior High Math Teacher Melkumyan@dickranianschool.org
Nazaryan Arevik Junior High Armenian Teacher
Petrosyan Koryun Junior & High School Math & Science Petrosyan@dickranianschool.org
Poghosyan Nune Armenian as Second Language Teacher Poghosyan@dickranianschool.org
Tascian-Williams Mary Junior High English Teacher Tascian-Williams@dickranianschool.org
High School
Baghdasarian Hourig HS Social Studies Teacher
Gharibjanyan Arshak High School Math & Science Teacher Gharibjanyan@dickranianschool.org
Nasoyan Anahit High School Armenian Teacher Nasoyan@dickranianschool.org
Saari Shawna HS English Teacher
Zargarian Polet Art/Art History Teacher zargarian@dickranianschool.org